September 20, 2018

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha


ShrekJrtheMusical.jpg


Penguin Project: Shrek the Musical, Jr.


21 Sep 2018 - 07:00PM to 09:00PM

Playhouse in the Park


Playhouse in the Park was honored in 2014 to become the seventh theatre in the country to be a part of The Penguin Project.  The project has been wildly successful  - with the Artists, the Mentors, the Creative Team, the Families, and the Audiences!  The Penguin Project was created by Dr. Andrew Morgan and brings together Artists, who are children and young adults with disabilities, and Peer-Mentors who provide on-stage support.  The Penguins will take the stage to perform a modified version of a well-known Broadway musical.   





WHOFest.jpg


WHO Fest


22 Sep 2018 - 08:00AM to 07:30PM

Mike Miller County Park


This is a family-friendly festival celebrating outdoor heritage. Come for a 12 & under fishing derby with FLW, the CFSB kids corner, archery range, kayak demos, vendor booths, calling contest, concerts, and more!





Paducah Dragon Boat Festival


Paducah Dragon Boat Festival


22 Sep 2018 - 09:00AM to 02:00PM

Paducah Riverfront


Come for the seventh year of dragon boat racing in Paducah.

Lots of activities in addition to viewing the Dragon Boats in action. New for this year is a Beer Garden!





OaksCountyGolfClub.jpg


Dirty Birdie Ladies Golf Tournament


22 Sep 2018 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM

Oaks County Club


Two ladies golf tournament/2-day event featuring alternate shot, scramble and best ball format: co-hosted by Murray Country Club and Oaks Golf and Country Club.





CivilWarDays.jpg


Civil War Days at Columbus-Belmont State Park


12 Oct 2018 - 12:00AM to 05:00PM

Columbus-Belmont State Park


Open invitation to a closer look at Civil War. Everyone is invited to attend all weekend events. Homeschoolers, schools, groups, clubs are encouraged to participate in History Tours beginning at the Registration Tent. Guests are invited to an interactive tour of the Park and enjoy historic interpretation of Civil War by visiting the Museum and talking with reenactors. Demonstrations of camp life, soldier instruction, period dance, and cannon firing



Events Calendar

September 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Movies & live music @ MAC...

Maiden Alley Cinema

270.441.7077


Juliet, Naked
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, Sep 21
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Sep 22
4 & 7pm, Sun, Sep 23
7pm, Mon, Sep 24
7pm, Tue, Sep 25
7pm, Wed, Sep 26

The Wife
7 & 9:15pm, Fri, Sep 28
4, 7 & 9:15pm, Sat, Sep 29
4 & 7pm, Sun, Sep 30
7pm, Mon, Oct 1
7pm, Tue, Oct 2
7pm, Wed, Oct 3
7pm, Thu, Oct 4

Movies For Me:Hocus Pocus
4pm, Sat, Oct 6

Oktoberfest
Saturday, Oct 20
Tickets on sale now!

 

More concerts & PSO events...
Joomla Social Extensions